Weigh-in: Week Five

30 Mar

Here’s another week that saw no change on the scale.

I will admit to slight frustration since I did work out four out of the seven days.

I will also admit that those four workouts probably evicted the Thin Mints from my hips.

My biggest adversary (besides the cookies which are gone now) is stress.  Things have been crazy with school and Molly (she did the underwater treadmill the other night at therapy).  My second adversary is pain.  Who wants to exercise when they’re in agony?  But if I don’t, it will be worse.  Sighhhhhh.

 

2 Responses to “Weigh-in: Week Five”

  1. bornattwentyfive March 30, 2012 at 8:00 am #

    Sorry you’re in so much pain:( It’s so difficult to work out when you’re not feeling 100%.

    • stacy1220 March 30, 2012 at 8:16 am #

      Thank you! We all have our crosses to bear, and that just happens to be mine. Fibromyalgia sucks!

Leave a Reply

