Weigh In: Week Six

6 Apr

Alas, the scale moved in the wrong the direction.  It wasn’t quite a pound, but it was enough for me to sigh as I stared down at the number.  I shouldn’t be surprised, after all, I did go on a mini-holiday.  And I wasn’t quite as active as I have been.  All I can do is take a deep breath and keep going.  Each day is a new day, and there’s no sense in beating myself up.

I have fallen out of the habit of writing in my health journal, so my first step is to get back to it.  It’ll help.  A new week starts now!

Leave a Reply

