Two Months and Forty Posts Later…

22 Apr

This is my 40th post on Thirty-Something and Fabulous!  I’m so excited that I’ve made it this far, and it seems that you like me, you really like me!  In two months, I’ve blogged about my adventures in getting healthy, my crafting obsession, and my skills in the kitchen.  With over 1,000 views (I may have jumped up and down because I was so excited about that) and 15 followers (!), I think this newest hobby of mine is going pretty well.

So, thanks for sticking around, liking my posts, and commenting on them too.  I appreciate it!

Love from Stacy and Miss Molly!

Leave a Reply

